CategoryGolden WinnerSilver Winner
Emerging Health Brand of the YearPortea MedicalAster Medcity
Community Health Organisation of the YearNarayana HealthPiramal Swasthya
Green Healthcare Brand of the YearFortis Hospital MohaliWadia Hospital
Health App of the YearZoylo DigihealthJanssen Johnson & Johnson
Health Brand of the Year – AirPhilips IndiaAtlanta Healthcare
Health Brand of the Year – HealthcareMax HealthcareNarayana Health
Health CSR of the YearPfizerFortis La Femme
Health Delivery Brand of the YearDr. Mohan’s Diabetes Specialities CentreApollo Tele Health Services
Health Entrepreneur of the YearMeena Ganesh Portea MedicalKanchan Naikawadi Indus Health Plus
Health Icon of the YearDr. Azad Moopen Aster DM HealthcareDr V Mohan Dr Mohan’s Diabetes Specialities Centre
Health Innovation of the YearDr. Reddy’s LaboratoriesAimil Pharmaceuticals (India)
Health Skilling & Education Organization of the YearSymbiosis Institute of Health SciencesMax Institute of Medical Excellence
Health Start up of the YearMedicover HealthcareCallHealth
Medical Tourism Brand of the yearNarayana HealthMax Healthcare
Public Health Campaign of the YearParas Healthcare Paras Cancer Centre, PatnaBecton Dickinson (India)
Wellness Brand of the Year – Service ProviderKairali- The Ayurvedic Healing VillageIBSC India Wellness
Health Insurance Brand of the YearApollo Munich Health InsuranceSymbiosis Centre of Health Care
Pharma Brand of the yearJanssen Johnson & Johnson
Health Technology Brand of the YearStar Imaging & Path Lab
AYUSH Brand of the YearAimil Pharmaceuticals (India)
Healthcare Delivery Organization of the YearJaypee Healthcare

IHW Summit And Awards

Your Company Name (required)

Phone Number (required)