IHW Summit 2018 Speakers

RA Badwe

RA Badwe

Director, Tata Memorial Centre

IHW Awards 2018 Jury

DG Shah

DG Shah

Secretary-General, Indian Pharmaceutical Alliance

IHW Awards 2018 Winners

Category Winner
Preventive Healthcare provider of the yearIndian Health Organisation Pvt Ltd
Single Specialty Hospital of the YearNowrosjee Wadia Maternity Hospital
Ancillary Healthcare Provider of the YearHealth Care at Home India Pvt Ltd
Compassionate Patient Care Hospital of the YearSir Ganga Ram Hospital
Single Specialty Hospital Chain of the year Metro Heart Institutes
Eco-Friendly Hospital of the yearKohinoor Hospital
Super-Specialty Hospital of the yearNarayana Hrudayalaya Pvt. Ltd.
Cardiologist of the YearDr. Tapan Ghose
Dermatologist of the YearDr. Shrilata Suresh Trasi
Neurologist of the YearDr. Sonia Lal Gupta
Oncologist of the YearDr. Anshuman Kumar
Excellence in Diabetic CareDr. Anoop Misra
Excellence in Public HealthDr. Sonu Goel
Health & Wellness Technology Provider of the YearTrivitron Healthcare
Health App of the YearWalk On (Mobile Health Solutions)
Health Insurance Provider of the YearApollo Munich Health Insurance Co. Ltd
Medical Tourism Facilitator of the YearE-Meditek Global Pvt. Ltd.
Medical Aesthetics Chain of the YearKosmoderma Skin, Hair & Laser Clinic
Spa Brand of the YearIOSIS Spa & Wellness Pvt. Ltd.
Wellness Centre Chain of the yearKairali Ayurvedic Group
Wellness Products Brand of the YearVLCC Health Care Ltd
Healthcare Branding Campaign of the YearDabur Chyawanprash (Dabur India Ltd)
Promising Achiever of the YearDr. Rashmi Shetty
Healthcare Entrepreneur of the YearDr. Chiranjiv Chhabra
Healthcare CSR of the YearBiocon Foundation
Alternative Medicine Brand of the yearDr Willmar Schwabe India Pvt. Ltd.
Preferred Hospital of the year for Overseas Patient Fortis Hospitals Limited, Bangalore
Lifetime Achievement in Medical CareDr. Ashok Seth
Pioneering Role in Cosmetic MedicineDr. Jamuna Pai

Sessions Highlight

Memories from 2018

Partners & Sponsors

Dettol SITI
SankalpTaru Logo (1)
Kuka logo
ETNOW_Logo (with byline).jpeg (1)
group logo
HBI New Logo.jpg

Video Gallery